Home Television Kids TV Hillbilly Bears, The

Hillbilly Bears, The

1 9 6 5 – 1 9 6 7 (USA)
26 x 6 minute episodes

The Hillbilly Bears appeared as a segment on The Atom Ant/Secret Squirrel Show for two seasons between 1965 and 1967.

The bear family comprised Maw and Paw Rugg, their teenage daughter, Floral, and their young son, Shag.

Paw Rugg 
Henry Corden
Maw Rugg 

Jean VanderPyl
Floral Rugg 

Jean VanderPyl
Shag Rugg 

Don Messick