Home Television Comedy Don’t Ask Us – We’re New Here

Don’t Ask Us – We’re New Here

1 9 7 0 (UK)
18 x 25 minute episodes

This short-lived 25-minute Friday night BBC comedy revue series presented a high-speed assortment of sketches, jokes and music featuring Frank Abbott, Russell Davies, David Henry, Maureen Lipman, Adrienne Posta and Richard Stilgoe.

Frank Abbott
Russell Davies
David Henry
Maureen Lipman
Adrienne Posta
Richard Stilgoe
Peter Legge
Mike Redway
Toni Sinclair