Home Television Drama Rafferty’s Rules

Rafferty’s Rules

1 9 8 7 – 1 9 9 0 (Australia)

Pre-Blue Heelers John Wood took the title role of the tough but fair stipendiary magistrate in this drama series from the Australian Seven Network.

The supporting cast included Simon Chilvers as public prosecutor Fricker, Catherine Wilkin as public prosecutor Pauline Grey, and Arky Michael as the court clerk, Fulvio.